A Open Invitation to Changemakers

I don’t know if I have told you this before, but I want to change the world. It might just be the all-too-common human search for significance or a misguided sense of my own importance. I just feel that there are so many big, hairy, complex problems that humanity still needs to solve. I want to help. I want to – in some large way – decrease the amount of pain, suffering and lost opportunities in this wonderful world.

There is no way I can do this on my own. I can only help the most if I connect with other people who also want to create positive change. Not only locally, but with people from around the world.

If you are travelling to South Africa, specifically the Gauteng province, be assured you will have a place to stay. I would love to have you as my guest, to pick your brain and to help you in some of the ways that I can. I could also show you some of my amazing Rainbow Nation’s heritage sites and other tourist attractions.

To happiness, and beyond!

Prove me wrong!

