Review of January 2016

This month I focused on posting every Monday(at least), resuming my walking habit, doing typing practise to increase my typing speed and breaking my habit of snacking in the morning. I think that if I eat fewer meals per day I will find it easier to eat by conscious choice and not out of mindless habit.

Blogging:

Posts: 6 ( One every Monday)

Words: 2464

Walking:

Times this month: 36

Mean: 1.2 per day

Longest chain: 10 days in a row.

Typing:

Days this month: 24

Mean: 1679 words per day

Longest chain: 10 days in a row.

For February:

Continue chain of not snacking until I don’t get hungry in the mornings anymore.

Full consistency with typing practise.

To happiness, and beyond!

 

Prove me wrong!

