My new website

I have not posted in a long while, don’t worry, I didn’t forget about you! (even though only about 2 people read this blog). These past months I have been working on my new guide to losing fat slowly. I now have enough content to launch officially, but it still needs a lot of polishing and testing. For now I only have a coming soon page, but you can now sign up as a beta-tester. As a beta tester you will get access to not-yet-published content and help me make the guide awesome.

Everything will be online on 25 December 2015, the official launch date.

I have a few other ideas for blog posts here that I have not been working on. After the launch I will do them and share more of my ideas about how the world works.

To happiness, and beyond!

Prove me wrong!

