Day 4 I slipped up

I woke up early; I forgot to disable my 6:00 alarm. I felt very tired. The previous night I had gone to sleep after 9 and had not slept very well. By 7 I was out of my room and ate breakfast. I stretched, following the Tapp brother’s 5 min stretch routine that I started a few days ago for parkour. During the day my brother wanted me to be off the internet so that I don’t cause him to have low ping for Dota. I started watching Mentalist s 6 that we had downloaded. I couldn’t stop. The story sucked me in and that is what I did for the rest of the day. Motivation is good and all, but at the end of the day it’s the action, the results that count.

Tomorrow: do not waste life on series, except by choice.

To happiness, and beyond!

Prove me wrong!

