To all the weirdos out there

You have become a reader, a travelling companion as I unveil myself to the world. I will progressively show more of myself until the whole world knows my particular flavour of weirdness! Because normal is only a viewpoint and everybody is unique. I personally have come to the conclusion that the only way to find people that have a compatible weirdness is to show everything – to be COMPLETELY HONEST. I am human and scared of rejection, but I will keep stepping, showing myself and become braver each time.

I am sorry if you are not compatible but don’t take it personally. Everybody does not need to like you for you to have fun.

To happiness, and beyond!

Prove me wrong!

